Select Page

Alpha-1 Foundation Clinical Resource Centers (CRCs)

**Scroll down to view the complete list

Physician First Name

Physician Last Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Fax

Contact

Specialty

G. Scott

Warner, MD

Chest Medicine of Cullman

1890 Alabama Highway 15, Suite 420

Cullman

AL

35058

(256) 739-7050

(256) 739-7052

Shandra Holland, CMA

sholland@chestmedicine.us

LUNG

Jay

Heidecker, MD

Birmingham Pulmonary Group, PC

2660 10th Ave S. Suite 528

Birmingham

AL

35205

(205) 933-9258

(205) 933-6504

Tasha

(205) 933-9258
(205) 933-6504

 

LUNG

J. Michael

Wells, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham

2000 6th Avenue South

Birmingham

AL

35233

(205) 801-8000

(205) 934-0212

Jessica Nichols

Phone: (205) 975-1055

jknichols@uabmc.edu

LUNG

Meagan

Gray, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham

2000 6th Avenue South

Birmingham

AL

35234

(205) 966-4744

(205) 975-9777

Sheri McFall

smcfall@uabmc.edu

LIVER

Justin

Reynolds, MD

St. Joseph’s Hospital & Medical Center

Center for Liver Disease & Transplantation

500 W. Thomas Rd. Suite 980

Phoenix

AZ

85013

(602) 406-5483

(602) 406-5488

Justin.Reynolds@dignityhealth.org

LIVER

Rajat

Walia, MD

St. Joseph’s Hospital & Medical Center    Norton Thoracic Institute

500 W. Thomas Rd. Suite 500

Phoenix

AZ

85013

(602) 406-3716

(602) 212-4799

Renee Kihano

Phone: (602) 406-4507
Fax: (602) 200-1390
renee.kihano@dignityhealth.org

LUNG

Steven

Hays, MD

UCSF Medical Center

400 Parnassus Avenue, Pulmonary Clinic

San Francisco

CA

94143

(415) 353-2326

(415) 353-2568

Parousha Zand, RN

parousha.zand@ucsfmedctr.org

LUNG

Jeremy

Falk, MD

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

8700 Beverly Blvd., Room 6728

Los Angeles

CA

90048

(310) 423-1838

(310) 423-0129

Hanna Vedvig

hanna.vedvig@cshs.org

LUNG

Philip

Rosenthal, MD

University of California, San Francisco

550 16th Street, 5th Floor

San Francisco

CA

94143

(415)476-5892

(415) 476-1343

Aurora Bermudez

Phone: (415) 476-5892

LIVER

Igor

Barjakterevic, MD

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center

David Geffen School of Medicine

200 Medical Plaza, Ste 365B

Los Angeles

CA

90095

(310) 825-8061

(310) 794-9718

James Manahan

Phone: (310) 825-8061
Fax: (310) 794-6553
jmanahan@mednet.ucla.edu

LUNG/LIVER

Carroll E.

Cross, MD

University of California

Davis Medical Center

Patient Support Services Bldg.

4150 V St., Suite 3400

Sacramento

CA

95817

(916) 734-3564

(916) 734-7924

Christin Hopkins, Nurse Coordinator

Phone: (916) 734-3738
crhopkins@ucdavis.edu

LUNG

Brooks

Kuhn, MD

University of California

Davis Medical Center

Patient Support Services Bldg.

4150 V St., Suite 3400

Sacramento

CA

95816

(916) 734-3738

(916) 703-5184

Christin Hopkins, Nurse Coordinator

Phone: (916) 734-3738
crhopkins@ucdavis.edu

LUNG

Kenneth

Chapman, MD

Asthma & Airway Centre

Room 7-451 East Wing

399 Bathurst Street

Toronto, Ontario

CANADA

M5T258

(416) 603-5499

(416) 603-3456

Trisha Cardoso

Trisha.Cardoso@uhn.ca

LUNG

Robert A.

Sandhaus, MD, PhD, FCCP

National Jewish Health

1400 Jackson Street

Room M306

Denver

CO

80206

(877) 225-5654

(303) 398-1858 (appt. line)

(303) 270-2178

Melonie Arthur

arthurm@njhealth.org

LUNG

Ronald J.

Sokol, MD

University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine

The Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave., Box B290

Aurora

CO

80045

(720) 777-6669

(720) 777-7277

Hillary Miller

(720) 777-6669
hillary.miller@childrenscolorado.org

LIVER

Dheeraj

Dhotre, MD

Colorado Springs Pulmonary Consultants

2222 N. Nevada Ave #4004

Colorado Springs

CO

80907

(719) 471-7064

(719) 776-5459

Corinne Preston, NP

(719) 471-7064
(719) 776-5459
cpreston@cspulmonary.com

LUNG

Joshiah R.

Gordon, DO

Pueblo Pulmonary Associates                                                  1600 N. Grand Ave, Ste 140

Pueblo

CO

81003

(719) 564-1542

(719) 566-0916

Kati Foechterle

(719) 565-9005
kprovost18@gmail.com

LUNG

Douglas

Kahn, DO

Western Connecticut Medical Group

33 Germantown Road

Danbury

CT

06810

(203) 739-8330

(203) 739-8335

Johnna DiFazio

Phone: (203) 739-6605
Fax: (203) 739-8539
johnna.difazio-bonelli@wchn.org

LUNG

Franck

Rahaghi, MD, MHS, FCCP

Cleveland Clinic Florida

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd.

Weston

FL

33331

(954) 659-5450

(954) 659-5451

Jessica Roman Coordinator

(954) 659-5450
romanj@ccf.org

LUNG

Regino P.

Gonzalez-Peralta, MD

AdventHealth for Children

615 East Princeton Street, Suite 401

Orlando

FL

32803

(407) 303-9926

(407) 303-9928

Jordan Perno, RN
melissa.paciga@adventhealth.com

LIVER

Rafael A.

Martinez, MD, FCCP

Pulmonary & Sleep of Tampa Bay

4308 N Habana Ave.

Tampa

FL

33607

(813) 490-9495

(813) 874-0099

Roland Bulnes

LUNG

Michael

Campos, MD

University of Miami

1600 NW 10th Ave, R-47

Miami

FL

33136

(305) 243-7838

(305) 243-6372 

 Eveling Gonzalez-Paniagua

Phone: (305) 243-7838
Fax: (305) 243-6992
egonzalez7@med.miami.edu

LUNG

Michael

Campos, MD

West Palm Beach Office:

St. Mary’s Medical Center

901 45th Street

West Palm Beach

FL

33407

(561) 840-6065

(561) 848-5035

Karen Matthew, MPH, RN

(561) 848-5035

LUNG

Mark L.

Brantly, MD

University of Florida College of Medicine

J. Hillis Miller Health Center

P.O. Box 100225

1600 SW Archer Rd., M333

Gainesville

FL

32610

(352) 273-8735

(855) 476-1227

(352) 273-6172

Jesse West, RN

(352) 273-8666
jesse.west@medicine.ufl.edu

LUNG

Virginia C.

Clark, MD

University of Florida
Department of Medicine

 

J. Hillis Miller Health Center

P.O. Box 100214

1600 SW Archer Road, M440

Gainesville

FL

32610

(352) 273-9491

(352) 392-7393

Tiffany Rhoden

tiffany.rhoden@medicine.ufl.edu

LIVER

William T.

McKenzie, MD

The Lung and Sleep Center

1397 Jenks Ave. #1

Panama City

FL

32401

(850) 522-5864 x 203

(850) 522-5863

Vonda Tale

tatevonda@gmail.com

LUNG

Daniel

Layish, MD, FACP, FCCP

Central Florida Pulmonary Group

1115 East Ridgewood Street

Orlando

FL

32803

(407) 841-1100 ext. 225

(407) 385-1343

Juan Robillard

(407) 841-1100 ext. 133
jrobillard@cfpulmonary.com
ltilme@cfpulmonary.com

LUNG

Sebastian

Fernandez-Bussy, MD

Mayo Clinic Jacksonville                                         4500 San Pablo Rd

Jacksonville

FL

32224

(904) 953-6320

(904) 953-2082

fernandez-bussy.sebastian@mayo.edu

LUNG

Coy

Lassiter, MD

Piedmont Pulmonary, Critical Care, & Sleep Medicine

400 Tower Road

Marietta

GA

30060

(770) 514-7550

(770) 514-1390

(404) 350-0280

Diane Rousseau

Phone: (770) 948-6041
Fax: (770) 739-5411
drousseau@galung.com

LUNG

Alvaro

Velasquez, MD

Emory University Hospital Midtown/ Emory Clinic

550 Peachtree St. NE 5th Floor

Atlanta

GA

30308

(404) 686-2505

(404) 686-4840

Katrina B. Parker, RN

katrina.parker@emoryhealth.org

LUNG

A. Jay

Freeman, MD

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta/Emory University – Center for Advanced Pediatrics

1400 Tullie Rd NE

Atlanta

GA

30322

(404) 785-2000 GI Clinic

(404) 785-1832 Hepatology/Transplant

(404) 712-4846 Office

(404) 785-9042

Alicia Small

(404) 785-1832
alicia.small@choa.org

LIVER

J. Michael

Petway, MD, FCCP

J. Michael Petway, MD

327 Dahlonega St., Ste. 804

Cumming

GA

30040

(770) 886-6718

(770) 886-6624

Maureen Wilson. RRT

(404) 232-0049
maureenwilson54@yahoo.com

LUNG

Jeff

Wilson, MD

University of Iowa, College of Medicine

Division of Pulmonary Disease

200 Hawkins Drive/ C33-GH

Department of Internal Medicine

Iowa City

IA

52242

(319) 356-2752

(319) 353-6406

Amy Gingerich

Phone: (319) 353-6239
Fax: (319) 353-6406
amy-m-gingerich@uiowa.edu

LUNG

Brian A.

Reichardt, MD

HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital

3rd St. Elizabeth’s Blvd.

Suite 5000

O’Fallon

IL

62269

(618) 641-5803

(618) 641-5129

Kalee Alvis, CRT

Phone: (618) 641-5803
Fax: (618) 641-5129
SEOAlpha1@hshs.org

LUNG

Daniel

Dilling, MD

Loyola University Medical Center

2160 S. First Ave, Fahey Center      Room 131A

Maywood

IL

60153

(708) 327-2307

(708) 327-2424

Lilian Johnson

Phone: (708) 327-2307
Fax: (708) 2327-2424

LUNG

D. Kyle

Hogarth, MD, FCCP

University of Chicago

5758 South Maryland Ave., DCAM 4C

Chicago

IL

60637

(773) 702-9660

(773) 834-7068

Kathy Conner

Phone: (773)702-9660 #3
Fax: (773)834-7068
kconner@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

LUNG

Josephine

Mei, MD

Kentuckiana Pulmonary Associates

100 W. Market Street, Suite #2

Louisville

KY

40202

(502) 587-8000

(502) 583-8001

Carolyn Cunningham

cacpyrch@msn.com

LUNG

Firas

Koura, MD

Central Kentucky Pulmonary Medicine

1138 Lexington Road, Suite 230

Georgetown

KY

40324

(502) 570-3706

(502) 570-3760

Tiffany Ferguson

Phone: (502) 570-3706
Tiffany.Ferguson1@lpnt.net

LUNG

Sandra

Schuldheisz, MD

The Lung and Sleep Disorder Institute

46 Turpen Court, Suite B

Somerset

KY

42501

(606) 679-0179

(606) 679-0546

Miranda Withers

withers7967@gmail.com

LUNG

Terry

Flotte, MD

The Alpha-1 Center at the University of Massachusetts Medical School

55 Lake Avenue North

Worcester

MA

01655

(508) 856-5711

(508) 450-8191

Patricia Roberts

Phone: (508) 856-5711
Fax: (508) 856-1552
Patricia.Roberts@umassmemorial.org

LUNG

Andrew

Wilson, MD

The Alpha-1 Center of Boston Medical Center and Boston University

Shapiro Center, 725 Albany St. Suite 9B

Boston

MA

02118

(617) 638-7480

(617) 638-7486

Janice Hatcher

Phone: (617) 638-4860
Fax: (617) 536-8093
alpha-1@bu.edu

LUNG

Craig

Hersh, MD

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

75 Francis Street

Boston

MA

02115

(617) 732-6770

(617) 582-6102

Sarah McCafferty, LPN

smccafferty@bwh.harvard.edu

LUNG

Nikroo

Hashemi, MD, MPH

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

75 Francis Street

Boston

MA

02115

(617) 732-6389

(617) 525-8740

Sarah McCafferty, LPN

smccafferty@bwh.harvard.edu

LIVER

David O.

Nyanjom, MD

Howard County Center for Lung and Sleep Medicine

10910 Little Patuxent Pkwy. Suite 100

Columbia

MD

21044

(410) 740-3635 x218

(410) 740-1253

Martine Milman, RRT

(410) 440-1922
(410) 740-1253
mmilman@howardlungandsleep.com

LUNG

Neil J.

Duval, MD

Central Maine Medical Center

76 High St. Suite 300

Lewiston

ME

04240

(207) 795-5544

(207) 795-5645

Shirley McKeen, RRT

Phone: (207) 795-5544
Fax: (207) 795-5645
mckeensh@cmhc.org

LUNG

Sridhar

Reddy, MD, MPH

St. Clair Pulmonary and Critical Care

2615 Electric Ave.

Port Huron

MI

48060

(810) 990-8222

(810) 937-5592

Mary Lynn Zaremba

mlz48060@comcast.net

LUNG

Cynthia L.

McNerlin, NP

Lakeshore Pulmonology PLC

17357 Van Wagoner Rd., Ste. 2

Spring Lake

MI

49456

(616) 847-1009

(616) 847-1607

Cindy McNerlin

cindymcnerlin@gmail.com

LUNG

Jacqueline

Smith, MD

The Pulmonary and Sleep Clinic

2521 Glenn Hendren Drive, Suite 402

Liberty

MO

64068

(816) 781-8445

(816) 781-7481

Lacy Preston

lacy.preston@libertyhospital.org

LUNG

Humam

Farah, MD

Hannibal Clinic Operations, LLC

100 Medical Drive

Hannibal

MO

63401

(573) 231-3767

(573) 231-3827

Kimber Steinbeck

ksteinbeck@hannibalclinic.com

LUNG

Jeffrey

Teckman, MD

Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital

Glennon Hall A 226

1465 South Grand Blvd.

St. Louis

MO

63104

(314) 577-5647

(314) 268-2775

Kim Killebrew, RN

Phone: (314) 577-5647
Fax: (314) 268-2775
kim_killebrew@ssmhc.com

LIVER & LUNG

Cameron

Huxford, MD

The Huxford Clinic

106 Strange Road

Starksville

MS

39759

(662) 268-5042

(662) 338-3182

Quinette S. Williams – Admin.
(662) 268-5042 ext. 2

 

Jackie Holliness

(662) 268-5042 ext. 5
jholliness@och.org

LUNG

Mitchell D.

Lee, MD

Wilmington Health Pulmonary

1222 Medical Center Dr.

Wilmington

NC

28401

(910) 341-3458

(910) 815-7409

(910) 341-3427

Lo Feury, RN

(910) 815-7409
Lfeury@wilmingtonhealth.com

LUNG

James F.

Donohue, MD

University of North Carolina                            

130 Mason Farm Road

Chapel Hill

NC

27599

(919) 966-2531

(919) 966-7933 (appt. line)

(919) 966-7013

Nancy Boughey, RN

nancy.boughey@unchealth.edu

LUNG/LIVER

Donald

Mahler, MD

Valley Regional Hospital

243 Elm St.

Claremont

NH

03743

(603) 542-6777

(603) 542-6731

Scott Astle

scott.astle@vrh.org

LUNG

Kevin F.

Law, MD

Pulmonary, Sleep, and Critical Care Assoicates

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd,       Ste. 105

Mercerville

NJ

08619

(609) 586-7400

(609) 586-7656

Kelly Law or Julie Olsen, RRT

snjewl30@icloud.com

LUNG

Jeffrey Miskoff, MD

Jersey Shore Medical Center

1945 Route 33

NeptuneNJ07753732-775-5500732-775-1212

Jeffrey Miskoff, MD

jeffrey.miskoff@hackensackmeridian.org

LUNG

Naresh P.

Singh, MD

Pulmonary Associates

2000 Wellness Way

Las Vegas

NV

89106

(702) 384-5101

(702) 387-0104

Jackie Duran

(702) 384-5101
jduran@lvlungs.com

LUNG

Edward

Eden, MD

Mount Sinai West

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

James P. Mara Center for Lung Disease

1000 10th Ave. Suite 3A-55

New York

NY

10019

(212) 523-7341

(212) 492-5500 (appt. line)

(212) 523-8426

Lori Tartell, RN
Director, Patient Education
Clinical Trials Coordinator

 

Phone: (212) 523-5471
Fax: (212) 523-8426
Lori.Tartell@mountsinai.org

LUNG

Gerard M.

Turino, MD

Mount Sinai West

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

James P. Mara Center for Lung Disease

1000 10th Ave. Suite 3A-56

New York

NY

10019

(212) 523-5471

(212) 523-8426

Lori Tartell, RN
Director, Patient Education
Clinical Trials Coordinator

 

Phone: (212) 523-5471
Fax: (212) 523-8426
Lori.Tartell@mountsinai.org

LUNG

Ronald G.

Crystal, MD

New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center

525 E 68 Street, M5

New York

NY

10065

(646) 962-2797

(646) 962-0380

Sandra Hyde

Phone: (646) 962-2797
Fax: (646) 962-0330
crystalclinic@med.cornell.edu

LUNG

Sherif G.

El Bayadi, MD

Pulmonary Health Physicians

546 Towne Drive

Fayetteville

NY

13066

(315) 234-0813

(315) 234-0874

Bridget Hyde

bridget.hyde@cnylungs.com

LUNG

Byron

Thomashow, MD

Columbia University Medical Center

622 West 168 St

Vanderbilt Clinic 3-365

New York

NY

10032

(212) 305-1158

(212) 305-0412

Patricia Jellen, RN

(212) 305-1158
jellenp@nyp.org

LUNG

Jeanine

D’Armiento, MD, PhD

Columbia University Medical Center

630 West 168th Street, P&S 12-402

New York

NY

10032

(212) 305-3745

(212) 305-1188

Laura Fonseca
Clinical Research Coordinator

 

lf2560@cumc.columbia.edu

LUNG

Monica

Goldklang, MD

Columbia University Medical Center

630 West 168th Street, P&S 12-402

New York

NY

10032

(212) 305-3745

(212) 305-1188

Laura Fonseca
Clinical Research Coordinator

 

lf2560@cumc.columbia.edu

LUNG

Alyson

Fox, MD

Columbia University Medical Center

630 W 168th St  P&S 12-402

New York

NY

10032

(212) 305-0914

(212) 305-0914

Suenaz Ramirex

(212) 305-0914

LIVER

Dana

Goldner, MD

Columbia University Medical Center

630 W 168th St  P&S 12-402

New York

NY

10033

(212) 305-3000

(212) 342-2966

Johanna Saladin

(212) 305-3000
jms2250@cumc.columbia.edu

LIVER

Scott

Beegle, MD

Albany Medical Center

Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

MC-91, 16 New Scotland Ave

Albany

NY

12208

(518) 262-5196

(518) 262-6472

Marva George

Phone: (518) 262-5895
Fax: (518) 262-6472
georgem@amc.edu

LUNG

James K.

Stoller, MD, MSODA

Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Educational Institute

9500 Euclid Avenue, NA22

Cleveland

OH

44195

(216) 444-1960

(216) 445-3516

Maria Hernandez

Phone: (216) 444-1960
Fax: (216) 445-3516
hernanm@ccf.org

LUNG

Mark D.

Wewers, MD

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

473 W. 12th Avenue

201 Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute

Columbus

OH

43210

(614) 247-7707

Getchen Whitby

Phone: (614) 247-7707
gretchen.whitby@osumc.edu

LUNG

Patrick

Allan, MD

The Dayton Respiratory Center

7371 Brandt Pike -Suite A/B

Huber Heights

OH

45424

(937) 610-3800

(937) 610-4680

Stacie

stacieg@sleepdd.com

LUNG

Bruce

Trapnell, MD

University of Cincinnati

3333 Burnet Avenue, CCRF S4620

Cincinnati

OH

45229

(513) 475-7510

(513) 475-7327

Brenna Carey
Program Administrator

 

Phone: (513) 636-8916
Fax: (513) 636-3723
brenna.Carey@cchmc.org

LUNG

Sarah B.

Matousek, MD

Pulmonology Associates of Enid

620 S Madison Ste. 209

Enid

OK

73701

(580) 213-9741

(580) 213-9740

Shermeta Y. Brown

sharmeta.brown@integrisok.com

LUNG

Alan F.

Barker, MD

Oregon Health and Science University

Pulmonary Critical Care-UHN-67

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.

Portland

OR

97239

(503) 494-1620

(503) 494-6670

Samantha Ruimy

(503) 494-1620
ruimys@ohsu.edu

LUNG

Daniel L.

Holt, MD

Centerville Clinics, Inc.

1070 Old National Pike

Fredericktown

PA

15333

(724) 632-6801

(724) 632-6840

Alberta Orndoff

aorndoff@centervilleclinics.com

LUNG

Friedrich

Kueppers, MD

Temple University Hospital

Lung Center

3401 North Broad Street

Suite 785, Zone C

Philadelphia

PA

19140

(215) 707-2237

(215) 707-6867

Angie Robinson, Secretary

(215) 707-2237

LUNG

Timothy

Craig, DO

Penn State University

500 University Drive

Hershey

PA

17033

(717) 531-6525

(717) 531-5785

Corinne Gibilterra

(717) 531-6525
cgibilterra@hmc.psu.edu

LUNG

Charlie

Strange, MD

Medical University of South Carolina

96 Jonathan Lucas St. Ste. 816-CSB, MSC 630

Charleston

SC

29425

(877) 886-2383

(843) 792-3174

(843) 792-0297

Danielle Woodford

(843) 792-6280
woodfordd@musc.edu

LUNG

Aaron

Milstone, MD

Williamson Medical Center

4323 Carrothers Pkwy, Ste. 605

Franklin

TN

37067

(615) 790-4159

(615) 790-4158

Angela Bagsby
abagsby@wmed.org

 

Debra Adamson, RN
dadamson@crssites.com

LUNG

Michael K.

Porayko, MD

Vanderbilt University

1301 Medical Center Drive, 1660 TVC

Nashville

TN

37232

(615) 322-0128

(615) 343-8174

Michael K. Porayko

michael.porayko@vanderbilt.edu

LIVER

Michael

Czarnecki, MD

MD Total Care

1301 McCallie Avenue, Suite 200

Chattanooga

TN

37404

(423) 710-3864

(423) 710-3865

Michael Czarnecki

(423) 710- 3864
info@thelungdocs.com

LUNG

Shirley F.

Jones, MD

Scott and White Memorial Hospital

2401 South 31st St

Temple

TX

76508

(254) 724-9420

(254) 724-4539

Pamela York, RRT

Phone: (254) 724-9420
Fax: (254) 724-4539
pyork@sw.org

LUNG

Cheryl

Pirozzi, MD, MS

University of Utah

50 N. Medical Dr.

Salt Lake City

UT

84132

(801) 581-7806

(801) 585-3355

Linsey Broadbent

(801) 581-2728
(801) 585-2146
Linsey.Daybell@hsc.utah.edu

LUNG

Steven

Nathan, MD

INOVA Fairfax Hospital

Falls Church Office

3300 Gallows Road

Falls Church

VA

22042

(703) 776-1110

(703) 776-3515

Patricia Jackson

Phone: (703) 776-4303
Fax: (703) 776-3515
patricia.jackson@inova.org

LUNG

Benjamin T.

Suratt, MD

University of Vermont Medical Center

111 Colchester Avenue

Pulmonary Clinic, East Pavilion 5

Burlington

VT

05401

(802) 847-1158

(802) 847-2444

Katelyn Rea, RT

(802) 847-1158
katelyn.rea@uvm.edu

LUNG