fbpx
Select Page


Open Enrollment 2022 Webinar

October 27, 2021 4:30 pm ET | 3:30 pm CT | 2:30 pm MT | 1:30 pm PT Speaker: Jennifer Dexter National Health Council, Director, Policy Please join us for the Open Enrollment 2022 webinar! Back to Alpha-1 Events Calendar


Regional Virtual Support Group Meeting Greenwood, Indiana

You are invited to attend the Regional Virtual Support Group Meeting Greenwood, Indiana on Wednesday May 19, 2021 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET Please join us on Zoom. You can participate on your computer or smart phone with or without the video turned on (but we would love...


Sacramento Alpha-1 Virtual Support Group Meeting

You are invited to attend the Sacramento Alpha-1 Virtual Support Group Meeting On Thursday, May 20, 2021 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm PT Please join us on Zoom You can participate on your computer or smart phone Randel Plant Director of Research Will discuss: “The Research...


Tampa FLAlphas Virtual Support Group Meeting

You are invited to attend the Tampa FLAlphas Virtual Support Group Meeting on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm ET Please join us on Zoom, you can participate on your computer or smart phone with or without the video turned on (but we would love to SEE you...


Oregon Alphas Virtual Support Group Meeting

  You are invited to attend the Oregon Alphas Virtual Support Group Meeting on Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm (PT time zone) Please join us on Zoom. You can participate on your computer or smart phone with or without the video turned on (but we would...