Menu

Alpha-1 Foundation Staff

Divider

Executive Staff

Miriam O'Day - President & CEOplus

Interim CEO

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 300
Email: maoday@alpha1.org

Mark B. Delvaux - Chief Financial Officerplus

Executive Vice President and CFO

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 229
Email: mdelvaux@alphanet.org

Divider

Administration

Barbara Khouri Rivera - Administrative Managerplus

Administrative and Special Projects Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 274
Email: bkhouri@alpha1.org

Diana Rios - Administrative Coordinatorplus

Administrative Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 232
Email: drios@alpha1.org

Divider

Communications

Jeanne Kushner - Director of Communications & Public Affairsplus

Director of Communications & Public Affairs

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 204
Email: jkushner@alpha1.org

Alejandro E. Hernandez Padilla - Editorial Managerplus

Editorial Manager

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 273
Email: aehernandez@alpha1.org

Joy Collins - Information and Logistics Coordinatorplus

Information and Referral Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 251
Email: jcollins@alpha1.org

Divider

Community Engagement

Angela McBride - Director of Corporate Relations and Community Engagementplus

Director of Corporate Relations and Community Engagement

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 233
Email: amcbride@alpha1.org

Cathey Horsak Henderson - Director of Community Programsplus

Director of Community Programs

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 315
Email: chorsak@alpha1.org

Alexis Artiles Ojeda, MBA - Director of Marketing and Eventsplus

Marketing and Events Manager

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 331
Email: aartiles@alpha1.org

Yakim (Kim) Caraballo - Community Outreach Coordinatorplus

Community Outreach Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 323
Email: ycaraballo@alpha1.org

Divider

Development

Linda Rodriguez - Director of Developmentplus

Director of Development

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 237
Email: lrodriguez@alpha1.org

Irene Guerrero - Development Coordinatorplus

Development Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 319
Email: iguerrero@alpha1.org

Lourdes Gonzalez - Database Coordinatorplus

Database Coordinator

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 223
Email: lgonzalez@alpha1.org

Divider

Research

Robert A. Sandhaus, MD, PhD, FCCP - Clinical Directorplus

Clinical Director

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 226
Email: rsandhaus@alpha1.org

Adam Wanner, MD - Scientific Directorplus

Scientific Director

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 206
Email: awanner@alpha1.org

Randel Plant - Senior Director of Research Programsplus

Senior Director of Research Programs

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 306
Email: rplant@alpha1.org

David Fernandez - Director of Research Administrationplus

Director of Research Administration

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 242
Email: dfernandez@alpha1.org

Adriana de Arce - Manager of Scientific Eventsplus

Manager of Scientific Events

Tel: (877) 228-7321, Ext. 269
Email: adearce@alpha1.org