Menu
  
Albany - Scott Beegle, MD
NY - Albany - Scott Beegle, MD
Specialty: Lung
Albany Medical Center Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
16 New Scotland Ave
Albany , NY 12208
     Phone: (518) 262-5196
    Fax: (518) 262-6472
    Email: georgem@amc.edu
Contacts:

Marva George
Phone: (518) 262-5895
Fax: (518) 262-6472
Email: georgem@amc.edu

Atlanta - A. Jay Freeman, MD
GA - Atlanta - A. Jay Freeman, MD
Specialty: Pediatric Liver
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta/ Emory University
Center for Advanced Pediatrics
1400 Tullie Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
     Phone: (404) 785-2000
    Fax: (404) 785-9042
    Email: afreem6@emory.edu
Contacts:

Alicia Small   
Phone: (404) 785-1832
Email: alicia.small@choa.org

Hepatology/Transplant Office:
Phone:
(404) 712-4846

Atlanta - Alvaro Velasquez, MD
GA - Atlanta - Alvaro Velasquez, MD
Specialty: Lung
Emory University Hospital Midtown/ Emory Clinic
550 Peachtree St. NE 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30308
     Phone: (404) 686-2505
    Fax: (404) 686-4840
    Email: Katrina.Parker@emoryhealthcare.org
Contacts:

Katrina B. Parker, RN

Aurora - Ronald J. Sokol, MD
CO - Aurora - Ronald J. Sokol, MD
Specialty: LIVER
University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine
The Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 E. 16th Ave., Box B290
Aurora, CO 80045
     Phone: (720) 777-6669
    Fax: (720) 777-7277
    Email: judy.scheibeler@childrenscolorado.org
Contacts:
Judy Scheibler

Bellevue - Robert E. Sandblom, M.D.
WA - Bellevue - Robert E. Sandblom, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
Group Health Bellevue Medical Center
11511 NE 10th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
     Phone: (425) 502-3910
    Fax: (425) 502-3911
    Email: doyle.s@ghc.org
Contacts:
Sharon Doyle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (425)502-4402
Fax: (425)502-4447
Birmingham - J. Michael Wells, MD
AL - Birmingham - J. Michael Wells, MD
Specialty: Lung
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) and the Kirklin Clinic
2000 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
     Phone: 205-801-8000
    Fax: 205-934-0212
    Email: jknichols@uabmc.edu
Contacts:

Linda Johnson
Phone: 205-993-0101
Email: lindajohnson@uabmc.edu

Birmingham - Meagan Gray, MD
AL - Birmingham - Meagan Gray, MD
Specialty: Liver
University of Alabama at Birmingham
2000 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
     Phone: 205-966-4744
    Fax: 205-975-9777
    Email: meaganegray@uabmc.edu
Contacts:

Sheri McFall
Email: smcfall@uabmc.edu

Birmingham - Jay T. Heidecker, MD
AL - Birmingham - Jay T. Heidecker, MD
Specialty: Lung
Birmingham Pulmonary Group, PC
2660 10th Ave S. Suite 528
Birmingham, AL 35205
     Phone: (205) 933-9258
    Fax: (205) 933-6504
    Email: BethHarris.bpg@gmail.com
Contacts:

Beth Harris

Boston - Nikroo Hashemi, MD, MPH
MA - Boston - Nikroo Hashemi, MD, MPH
Specialty: Liver
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
     Phone: (617) 732-5828
    Fax: (617) 525-8740
    Email:
Contacts:
Boston - Craig Hersh, M.D.
MA - Boston - Craig Hersh, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
     Phone: 617-732-6770
    Fax: 617-582-6102
    Email: alpha1@bwh.harvard.edu
Contacts:
Boston - Andrew Wilson, M.D.
MA - Boston - Andrew Wilson, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
The Alpha-1 Center of Boston Medical Center and Boston University, Shapiro Center
729 Albany St. Suite 9B
Boston, MA 02118
     Phone: (617) 638-7480
    Fax: (617) 638-7486
    Email: alpha-1@bu.edu
Contacts:
Andrew Wilson
Phone: (617) 638-4860
Fax: (617) 536-8093
Burlington - Benjamin T. Suratt, MD
VT - Burlington - Benjamin T. Suratt, MD
Specialty: Lung
University of Vermont College of Medicine
111 Colchester Avenue Pulmonary Clinic, East Pavilion 5
Burlington, VT 05401-1473
     Phone: (802) 847-1158
    Fax: (802) 847-2444
    Email: benjamin.suratt@uvm.edu
Contacts:

Katelyn Rea, RT
Phone: (802) 847-1158
Email: katelyn.rea@uvm.edu

Chapel Hill - James F. Donohue, MD
NC - Chapel Hill - James F. Donohue, MD
Specialty: LIVER & LUNG
University of North Carolina
130 Mason Farm Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7020
     Phone: (919) 966-2531
    Fax: (919) 966-7013
    Email:
Contacts:
Sharikia Burt
Clinical Trials Coordinator
Charleston - Charlie Strange, MD
SC - Charleston - Charlie Strange, MD
Specialty: Lung
Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC)
96 Jonathan Lucas Ste. 816-CSB, MSC 630
Charleston, SC 29425
     Phone: (877) 886-2383
    Fax: (843) 792-0297
    Email: strangec@musc.edu
Contacts:

Danielle Woodford
Phone: (843) 792-6280
Email: woodfordd@musc.edu

Chattanooga - Michael Czarnecki, M.D.
TN - Chattanooga - Michael Czarnecki, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
MD Total Care
1301 McCallie Avenue Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37404
     Phone: (423) 710-3864
    Fax: (423) 710-3865
    Email: info@thelungdocs.com
Contacts:

Michael Czarnecki
Phone: (423) 710- 3864

Chicago - Kyle Hogarth, MD, FCCP
IL - Chicago - Kyle Hogarth, MD, FCCP
Specialty: Lung
University of Chicago
5758 South Maryland Ave., DCAM 4C
Chicago, IL 60637
     Phone: (773) 702-9660
    Fax: (773) 834-7068
    Email: dhogarth@uchicago.edu
Contacts:

Kathy Conner
Phone: (773) 702-9660 #3
Fax: (773) 834-7068
Email: kconner@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Cincinnati - Bruce Trapnell, M.D.
OH - Cincinnati - Bruce Trapnell, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
University of Cincinnati
Division of Pulmonary Biology TCHRF
222 Piedmont Ave, Suite 40000, MAB
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
     Phone: (513) 636-6361
    Fax: (513) 636-3723
    Email: brenna.Carey@cchmc.org
Contacts:
Brenna Carey
Program Administrator
Phone: (513)636-8916
Claremont - Donald Mahler, MD
NH - Claremont - Donald Mahler, MD
Specialty: Lung
Valley Regional Hospital
243 Elm St.
Claremont, NH 03743
     Phone: (603) 542-6777
    Fax: (603) 542-6731
    Email: mahlerdonald@gmail.com
Contacts:

Scott Astle
Email: scott.astle@vrh.org

Cleveland - James K. Stoller, MD, MSODA
OH - Cleveland - James K. Stoller, MD, MSODA
Specialty: Lung
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Educational Institute
9500 Euclid Avenue, NA22
Cleveland, OH 44195
     Phone: (216) 444-1960
    Fax: (216) 445-3516
    Email: stollej@ccf.org
Contacts:

Maria Hernandez
Phone: (216) 444-1960
Fax: (216) 445-3516
Email: hernanm@ccf.org

Colorado Springs - Dheeraj Dhotre, MD
CO - Colorado Springs - Dheeraj Dhotre, MD
Specialty: Lung
Colorado Springs Pulmonary Consultants
2222 N. Nevada Ave. #4004
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
     Phone: (719) 471-7064
    Fax: (719) 776-5459
    Email: cpreston@cspulmonary.com
Contacts:
Corinne Preston, NP
Columbia - David O. Nyanjom, MD
MD - Columbia - David O. Nyanjom, MD
Specialty: Lung
Howard County Center for Lung and Sleep Medicine
10910 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21044
     Phone: (410) 740-3635
    Fax: (410) 740-1253
    Email: mmilman@howardlungandsleep.com
Contacts:
Martine Milman, RRT
Phone: (410) 440-1922
Columbus - Mark D. Wewers, MD
OH - Columbus - Mark D. Wewers, MD
Specialty: LUNG
Ohio State University
201 DHLRI 473 W. 12th
Columbus, OH 43210
     Phone: (614) 247-7707
    Fax: (614) 293-4799
    Email:
Contacts:
Thomasina Browder
Cullman - G. Scott Warner, MD
AL - Cullman - G. Scott Warner, MD
Specialty: Lung
Chest Medicine of Cullman
1890 Alabama Highway 157, Suite 420
Cullman, AL 35058
     Phone: (256) 739-7050
    Fax: (256) 739-7052
    Email: Sholland@chestmedicine.us
Contacts:
Sandra Holland, CMA
Cumming - J. Michael Petway, MD, FCCP
GA - Cumming - J. Michael Petway, MD, FCCP
Specialty: Lung
J Michael Petway MD
327 Dahlonega St., Ste. 804
Cumming, GA 30040
     Phone: (770) 886-6718
    Fax: (770) 886-6624
    Email: jmichaelpetway@gmail.com
Contacts:

Maureen Wilson, RRT
Phone: (404) 232-0049
Email: maureenwilson54@yahoo.com

Danbury - Douglas Kahn, D.O.
CT - Danbury - Douglas Kahn, D.O.
Specialty: Lung
Western Connecticut Medical Group
33 Germantown Road
Danbury, CT 06810
     Phone: (203) 739-8330
    Fax: (203) 739-8335
    Email: douglas.kahn@wchn.org
Contacts:

Johnna DiFazio
Phone: (203) 739-6605
Fax: (203) 739-8539
Email: johnna.difazio-bonelli@wchn.org

Denver - Robert A. Sandhaus, MD, PhD, FCCP
CO - Denver - Robert A. Sandhaus, MD, PhD, FCCP
Specialty: Lung
National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson Street, Room M306
Denver, CO 80206
     Phone: (877) 225-5654 - (303) 398-1858 (appt. line)
    Fax: (303) 270-2178
    Email: Sandhausr@njhealth.org
Contacts:

Melonie Arthur
Email: arthurm@njhealth.org

Elkton - Joshua Aaron, MD
MD - Elkton - Joshua Aaron, MD
Specialty: LUNG
Regional Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine
216 E. Pulaski Highway #235
Elkton, MD 21921
     Phone: (410) 620-1984
    Fax: (410) 392-3450
    Email: tiffruley@yahoo.com
Contacts:
Tiffany Ruley
Phone: (484) 889-8863
Enid - Sarah B. Matousek, MD
OK - Enid - Sarah B. Matousek, MD
Specialty: Lung
Pulmonology Associates of Enid
620 S Madison St., Ste. 209
Enid, OK 73701
     Phone: (580) 213-9741
    Fax: (580) 213-9740
    Email: sharmeta.brown@integrisok.com
Contacts:

Shermeta Y. Brown

Falls Church - Steven Nathan, M.D.
VA - Falls Church - Steven Nathan, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
INOVA Fairfax Hospital
Falls Church Office
3300 Gallows Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042
     Phone: (703) 776-3610
    Fax: (703) 776-3515
    Email:
Contacts:
German Anaya
Phone: (703) 776-3656
Syracuse - Sherif G. El Bayadi, MD
NY - Syracuse - Sherif G. El Bayadi, MD
Specialty: LUNG
Pulmonary Health Physicians
546 Towne Drive
Fayetville, NY 13066
     Phone: (315) 234-0813
    Fax: (315) 234-0874
    Email: Sherif.ElBayadi@CNYLungs.com
Contacts:

Bridget Hyde
Email: bridget.hyde@cnylungs.com

Franklin - Aaron Milstone, MD
TN - Franklin - Aaron Milstone, MD
Specialty: Lung
Williamson Medical Center
4323 Carothers Pkwy, Ste. 605
Franklin, TN 37067
     Phone: (615) 790-4159
    Fax: (615) 790-4158
    Email:
Contacts:
Angela Bagsby
abagsby@wmed.org

Debra Adamson, RN
dadamson@crssites.com
Fredericktown - Daniel L. Holt, MD
PA - Fredericktown - Daniel L. Holt, MD
Specialty: Lung
Centerville Clinics, Inc.
1070 Old National Pike
Fredericktown, PA 15333
     Phone: 724-632-6801
    Fax: 724-632-6840
    Email: aorndoff@centervilleclinics.com
Contacts:

Alberta Orndoff

Gainesville - Virginia C. Clark, MD
FL - Gainesville - Virginia C. Clark, MD
Specialty: LIVER
University of Florida
Dept. of Medicine
J. Hillis Miller Health Center
P.O. Box 100214
1600 SW Archer Road, M440
Gainesville, FL 32610-0214
     Phone: (352) 273-9491
    Fax: (352) 392-7393
    Email: tiffany.rhoden@medicine.ufl.edu
Contacts:

Tiffany Rhoden

Gainesville - Mark L. Brantly, MD
FL - Gainesville - Mark L. Brantly, MD
Specialty: Lung
University of Florida College of Medicine
Dept. of Medicine
J. Hillis Miller Health Center
P.O. Box 100225
1600 SW Archer Rd, M333
Gainseville, FL 32610
     Phone: (855) 476-1227
    Fax: (352) 273-6172
    Email: mark.brantly@medicine.ufl.edu
Contacts:

Jesse West, RNJesse West, RN
Phone: (352) 273-8666
Email: jesse.west@medicine.ufl.edu

Georgetown - Firas Koura, M.D.
KY - Georgetown - Firas Koura, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
Central Kentucky Pulmonary Medicine
1138 Lexington Road, ste. 230
Georgetown, KY 40324
     Phone: (502) 570-3706
    Fax: (502) 570-3760
    Email: fkoura@hotmail.com
Contacts:

Tiffany Ferguson
Phone: (502) 570-3706
Email: Tiffany.Ferguson1@lpnt.net

Hannibal - Humam Farah, MD
MO - Hannibal - Humam Farah, MD
Specialty: Lung
Hannibal Clinic Operations, LLC
100 Medical Dr
Hannibal, MO 63401
     Phone: (573) 231-3767
    Fax: (573) 231-3827
    Email: hfarah@hannibalclinic.com
Contacts:

Kimber Steinbeck
Email: ksteinbeck@hannibalclinic.com

Hershey - Timothy Craig, D.O.
PA - Hershey - Timothy Craig, D.O.
Specialty: Lung
Penn State University
500 University Drive
Hershey , PA 17033
     Phone: (717) 531-6525
    Fax: (717) 531-5785
    Email: tcraig@psu.edu
Contacts:

Corinne Gibilterra
Phone: (717) 531-6525
Email: cgibilterra@hmc.psu.edu

Huber Heights - Patrick Allan, MD
OH - Huber Heights - Patrick Allan, MD
Specialty: Lung
The Dayton Respiratory Center
7371 Brandt Pike, Suite A/B
Huber Heights, OH 45424
     Phone: (937) 610-3800
    Fax: (937) 610-4680
    Email: stacieg@sleepdd.com
Contacts:

Stacie

Iowa City - Jeff Wilson, MD
IA - Iowa City - Jeff Wilson, MD
Specialty: LUNG
University of Iowa, College of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Disease
200 Hawkins Drive/ C33-GH
Iowa City, IA 52242
     Phone: (319) 356-2752
    Fax: (319) 353-6406
    Email: amy-m-gingerich@uiowa.edu
Contacts:
Amy Gingerich
Phone: (319) 353-6239
Kissimmee - Thomas O'Brien, MD
FL - Kissimmee - Thomas O'Brien, MD
Specialty: LUNG
Pulmonary Disease Specialists
1121 N Central Avenue, Suite B
Kissimmee, FL 34741
     Phone: (407) 933-1221
    Fax: (407) 933-5613
    Email: smetcalf@pds-cfsc.com
Contacts:
Susan Metcalf
San Diego/La Jolla - Kamyar Afshar, DO
CA - San Diego/La Jolla - Kamyar Afshar, DO
Specialty: LUNG
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
Center for Advanced Lung Disease
9300 Campus Point Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
     Phone: (858) 657-5050, Ext. 2
    Fax: (858) 657-5044
    Email:
Contacts:

Elizabeth Schonhoft
eschonhoft@ucsd.edu

Las Vegas - Naresh Singh, MD
NV - Las Vegas - Naresh Singh, MD
Specialty: Lung
Pulmonary Associates
2000 Wellnes Way
Las Vegas, NV 89106
     Phone: (702) 384-5101
    Fax: (702) 387-0104
    Email: prataps@aol.com
Contacts:

Jackie Duran
Phone: (702) 384-5101
Email: jduran@lvlungs.com

Lewiston - Neil J. Duval, MD
ME - Lewiston - Neil J. Duval, MD
Specialty: Lung
Central Maine Medical Center
76 High St. Suite 300
Lewiston, ME 04240
     Phone: (207) 795-5544
    Fax: (207) 795-5645
    Email: njduval@mac.com
Contacts:

Shirley McKeen, RRT
Phone: (207) 795-5544
Fax: (207) 795-5645
Email: mckeensh@cmhc.org

Liberty - Jacqueline Smith, MD
MO - Liberty - Jacqueline Smith, MD
Specialty: Lung
The Pulmonary and Sleep Clinic
2521 Glenn Hendren Drive, Ste. 402
Liberty, MO 64068
     Phone: 816-781-8445
    Fax: 816-781-7481
    Email: robin.donnelly@libertyhospital.org
Contacts:

Robin Donnelly, RN

Los Angeles - Jeremy Falk, M.D.
CA - Los Angeles - Jeremy Falk, M.D.
Specialty: Lung
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd., Room 6732
Los Angeles, CA 90048
     Phone: (310) 423-1838
    Fax: (310) 423-0129
    Email: Jeremy.Falk@cshs.org
Contacts:

Hanna Vedvig
Email: hanna.vedvig@cshs.org

Los Angeles - Igor Barjaktarevic, MD
CA - Los Angeles - Igor Barjaktarevic, MD
Specialty: LUNG/LIVER
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
David Geffen School of Medicine
200 Medical Plaza, Ste. 365B
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1690
     Phone: (310) 825-8061
    Fax: (310) 794-9718
    Email: ibarjaktarevic@mednet.ucla.edu
Contacts:

James Manahan
Phone: (310) 825-8061
Fax: (310) 794-6553
Email: jmanahan@mednet.ucla.edu 

Louisville - Josephine Mei, MD
KY - Louisville - Josephine Mei, MD
Specialty: Lung
Kentuckiana Pulmonary Associates
Pulmonary Medicine/Critical Care
100 West Market Suite #2
Louisville, KY 40202
     Phone: (502) 587-8000
    Fax: (502) 583-8001
    Email: cacpyrch@msn.com
Contacts:
Carolyn Cunningham
Marietta - Coy Lassiter, MD
GA - Marietta - Coy Lassiter, MD
Specialty: Lung
Piedmont Physicians Georgia Lung
Pulmonary and Critical Medicine
400 Tower Road Suite 200
Marietta, GA 30060
     Phone: (770) 514-7550, (404) 350-0009
    Fax: (770) 514-1390, (404) 350-0280
    Email: drousseau@galung.com
Contacts:
Diane Rousseau
Phone: (770) 948-6041
Fax: (770) 739-5411
Maywood - Daniel Dilling, MD
IL - Maywood - Daniel Dilling, MD
Specialty: Lung
Loyola University Medical Center
2160 S. First Ave. Fahey Center Room 131A
Maywood, IL 60153
     Phone: (708) 327-2307
    Fax: (708) 327-2424
    Email: ddillin@lumc.edu
Contacts:

Lilian Johnson
Phone: (708) 327-2307
Fax: (708) 2327-2424

Mercerville - Kevin F. Law, MD
NJ - Mercerville - Kevin F. Law, MD
Specialty: Lung
Pulmonary, Sleep, and Critical Care Associates
2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Road, Suite 105
Mercerville, NJ 08619
     Phone: (609) 586-7400
    Fax: (609) 586-7656
    Email: kl845@cinj.rutgers.edu
Contacts:

Kelly Law or Julie Olsen, RRT
Email: snjewl30@icloud.com

Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   
Divider

Note that information on Clinical Resource Centers is reported by the centers themselves and the Alpha-1 Foundation cannot formally recommend or endorse any individual physician.

State List