Menu

Events

Published on Monday, December 11, 2017

State of the Union Address Webinar

Event date: 1/23/2018 Export event

Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Time: 4 PM ET (3PM CST; 2PM MT; 1PM PST)

Speaker: Henry R. Moehring, MBA, President & CEO, Alpha-1 Foundation

 

How to Participate: 

These presentations will be hosted as webinars with a powerpoint presentation. You can join both the audio portion and the web portion, or you can join just the audio portion.

Audio: Five minutes before the start time, call 1-800-920-7487. When prompted, ever the participant code 9335 9985 #

Web: To join the web conference - CLICK HERE - and then follow these instructions: 

  • On the right-hand side of the screen, you will see a box titled "Conference Entry"
  • Type in your name and email address.
  • Make sure "web/audio conference" is selected.
  • Click the red "Join" button. 

**Please call in and join the web portion at least 5 minutes before the start of the presentation.**

To see more information, visit www.alpha1.org/webinars


Print