Menu

Events

Published on Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Marketplace Open Enrollment for 2018

Event date: 10/17/2017 3:00 PM Export event

Date: Tuesday, October 17th

Time: 3:00 PM ET
(2 PM CT; 1 PM MT; 12 PM PT)

Speaker: Kristin Shifflett, Program Manager
Patient Services, Inc. (PSI)

How to Participate: 

These presentations will be hosted as webinars with a powerpoint presentation. You can join both the audio portion and the web portion, or you can join just the audio portion.

Audio: Five minutes before the start time, call 1-800-920-7487. When prompted, ever the participant code 9335 9985 #

Web: To join the web conference - CLICK HERE - and then follow these instructions: 

  • On the right hand side of the screen you will see a box titled "Conferece Entry"
  • Type in your name and email address.
  • Make sure "web/audio conference" is selected.
  • Click the red "Join" button. 

**Please call in and join the web portion at least 5 minutes before the start of the presentation.**

To see more information, visit www.alpha1.org/webinars


Print