Menu

Webinars

2017 Webinars

October 10th - Medicare Open Enrollment for 2018plus

 Click here to watch the webinar.

 Click here to download a PDF of the powerpoint.

 Speaker: Barbara Tucciarone, Operations Specialist, National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD)

It is that time of year again to review your Medicare plans and make sure they meet your needs. This year the Medicare Open Enrollment Period is from October 15th through to December 7th, so you don’t have very much time to waste. You should take time and review your “Evidence of Coverage” (EOC) and “Annual Notice of Change” (ANOC) to see if any changes have been made to your coverage. Some key areas to review are cost, coverage, and what providers and pharmacies will be included in their networks the following year. If you have more questions or would like to learn more about your options and compare plans, feel free to call 1-800-MEDICARE or visit www.medicare.gov.

October 17th - Marketplace Open Enrollment for 2018plus

Time: 3:00 PM ET (2 PM CT; 1 PM MT; 12 PM PT)

Speaker: Kristin Shifflett, Program Manager, Patient Services, Inc. (PSI)

How to Participate: 

This presentation will be hosted as a webinar with a powerpoint presentation.

Web: To join the web conference - CLICK HERE - and then follow these instructions: 

  • On the right hand side of the screen you will see a box titled "Conferece Entry"
  • Type in your name and email address.
  • Make sure "web/audio conference" is selected.
  • Click the red "Join" button. 

Audio: Five minutes before the start time, call 1-800-920-7487. When prompted, ever the participant code 9335 9985 #

**Please call in and join the web portion at least 5 minutes before the start of the presentation.**

 

Divider